DEPARTAMENTO DE COMUNICACIÓN

Tomás Ricardo Atarama Rojas
Campus Piura • C-12

tomas.atarama@udep.edu.pe

Ver perfil

Andrés Martín Garay Albújar
Campus Piura • C-10
andres.garay@udep.edu.pe

Ver perfil

 

Enrique García Romero
Campus Piura • C-5

enrique.garcía@udep.edu.pe

Ver perfil

Alberto Garnique de la Barrera
Campus Piura • C-4

alberto.garnique@udep.edu.pe

Ver perfil

 

Liza Adriana Higuera Rubio
Campus Piura • C-4
liza.higuera@udep.edu.pe

Ver perfil

Fernando Huamán Flores
Campus Piura • C-16

fernando.huaman@udep.edu.pe

Ver perfil

 

Mateo Londoño Moreno
Campus Piura • C-14
mateo.londoño@udep.edu.pe

Ver perfil

Alejandro Machacuay Arévalo
Campus Piura • C-19 Edificio CPA
alejandro.machacuay@udep.edu.pe

Ver perfil

 

Álvaro Ignacio Montúfar Calle
Campus Piura • C-14
alvaro.montufar@udep.edu.pe

Ver perfil

Juan Carlos Antonio More Mori
Campus Piura • C-18

juan.more@udep.edu.pe

Ver perfil

 

Sandra Cecilia Orejuela Seminario
Campus Piura • C-17
sandra.orejuela@udep.edu.pe

Ver perfil

Henry Palomino Moreno
Campus Piura • C-21 Edificio CPA
henry.palomino@udep.edu.pe

Ver perfil

 

María Luisa Portugal de Rodrich
Campus Piura • C-6

luisa.portugal@udep.edu.pe

Ver perfil

Giancarlo Saavedra Chau
Campus Piura • C-14

giancarlo.saavedra@udep.edu.pe

Ver perfil

 

Nancy Vilma Salas Andrade
Campus Piura • C-3
nancy.salas@udep.edu.pe

Ver perfil

Mela María Ana Salazar Velarde
Campus Piura • C-15

mela.salazar@udep.edu.pe

Ver perfil

 

Susana Terrones Juarez
Campus Piura • C-13
susana.terrones@udep.edu.pe

Ver perfil

Lyudmila Yezers’ka
Campus Piura • T-23

lyudmyla.yezerska@udep.edu.pe

Ver perfil

 

Rosa Angélica Zeta de Pozo
Campus Piura • C-1
rosa.zeta@udep.edu.pe 

Ver perfil